Profile | Board

Daneel van der WaltWindhoek

B.Acc., B.Acc.(Hons), M.Com. Tax, CA (SA).

Daneel is a founding member of Pointbreak, which he joined on a full time basis during 2003. Daneel assumes various Group responsibilities and played a key role in the establishment of EBank. Daneel chairs the Pointbreak Group Board.

Gerald RiedelWindhoek

B.Compt (Hons), CA (Nam / SA)

Gerald joined Pointbreak during 2007 as Group Financial Director. During 2012 Pointbreak seconded Gerald to develop the business model of EBank. Gerald is currently an executive director, the Chief Financial Officer and Head of Information Technology of EBank. Gerald is also a Pointbreak board member.

Tony EdmundsWindhoek

B.Com., CAIB SA, Cert Program in Treasury Management, Certified Financial Planner (CFP)

Tony joined Pointbreak during 2000 as head of its then Money Market business. Tony was instrumental in the establishment of Pointbreak Wealth Management, for which he assumes executive responsibility. Tony is a Pointbreak board member.